The Paul Harris Society, named for Rotary's founder, is made up of dedicated supporters who annually contribute $1,000 or more to the Annual Fund, PolioPlus, or an approved Rotary Foundation grant.  The Rotary Club of Ankeny currently has seven members of the Paul Harris Society who have made this commitment.  They are Juan Arias, Nate Burnham, Jacquelyn Duke, Tim Hawkins, Steve SchraderBachar, Sally Schrader, and Zane Smith.   If any other members would like to become members of the Paul Harris Society, they should contact Steve ScheraderBachar, Chair of the Club's Foundation Committee.  The contribution may be made as part of their quarterly dues, $250 per quarter, an annual contribution of $1,000, or a monthly credit card payment of $85.