Current member Dave Mercer agreed to change his individual membership to the Primary Designee of a new corporate member Iowa Realty Company.  President Job also inducted  Dylan Dyer and Scott Obstarczyk as new members of the club and as Secondary Designees for Iowa Realty.  With these new members the club's number of members is now 102.